General Contact Number : 0112301210
General Fax number : 0112301211
 
Name Designation Contact Details
W. Geeganage Director General Extension:210 Email :dgslaasmb@sltnet.lk
Anusha Mohotti Deputy Director General Extension:201 Email :anushamohotti@sltnet.lk
Gayani L Perera Deputy Director General Extension: 251 Email :gayanilperera@sltnet.lk
Asha Ahamath Technical Manager Extension:240 Email :ashaahamath@sltnet.lk
Monita Bandara Technical Manager Extension:231 Email :monitabandara@sltnet.lk
Hafsa Banu Technical manager Extension: 232 Email :hafsabanu@sltnet.lk
Eranga Amarasie Technical Manager Extension:233 Email :amarasie@sltnet.lk
Lakmalie Hewage Technical Manager Extension: 253 Email :lakmalieh@sltnet.lk
Imalka Iddamalgoda Technical Manager Extension:264 Email :imalkaerandi@sltnet.lk
Dilinika Medhavini Asst.Technical Manager Extension:243 Email :dilinikam@sltnet.lk
Kalani Hettiarachchi Asst.Technical Manager Extension:221 Email :kalanish@sltnet.lk
Randima De Silva Asst.Technical Manager Extension:235 Email :randima@sltnet.lk
Ishari Silva Asst.Technical Manager Extension:236 Email :isharis@sltnet.lk
Nilanthi Dandeni Asst.Technical Manager Extension:234 Email :nilanthidn@sltnet.lk
Wathsala Lalanee Asst.Technical Manager Extension:242 Email :wathsalam@sltnet.lk
P S B Ekanayake Asst.Finance & Administration Manager Extension:250 Email :janakaek@sltnet.lk

Related Links

Latest Findings

Contact Us

Sri Lanka Accounting and Auditing Standards Monitoring Board
3rd floor Bible House Building,
293 Galle Road, Colombo 3, Sri Lanka
94-1-2301210
94-1-2301211

Solution by: LankaCom